Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Grapefruit Soap Unwrapped (Box of 18)

A great value box of 18 unwrapped Grapefruit soaps. Refreshing and uplifting, this pure soap is made with four essential oils including grapefruit and organic sweet orange oils.

Club Price: £29.28
£43.19

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December