Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Hemp & Meadowfoam Conditioner 400ml

This refreshing blend of Hemp and Meadowfoam is infused with Ginger and pure essential oils of Lemongrass, Mandarin and Grapefruit. A citrus burst to help you embrace the day.

Club Price: £3.2
£6.69

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December