Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Jojoba Shampoo 400ml

Our jojoba shampoo is part of our award-winning natural beauty collection. This refreshing jojoba shampoo is a blend of Jojoba and Seaweed with Panthenol (Pro-vitamin B5) known for its rejuvenating qualities. It is bursting with citrus fruit aromas that will brighten up your day, and made with wild harvested seaweed containing natural vitamin E.

Club Price: £3.82
£6.69
SKU: FIN-5J Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December