Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Instant Lion’s Mane 20 Bags

A cognitive enhancing mushroom drink powder. Supports memory and concentration.

Club Price: £19.95
£28.99
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£115.96
£70.76
(£17.69 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December