Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Gluten and Dairy Free Chocolate Brownie Mix 350g

Make your own delicious, healthier and gluten free brownies with this chocolate brownie mix from Free & Easy. Made with teff flour and coconut blossom sugar, it is suitable for vegans and those with special dietary requirements. Free from dairy, wheat, gluten, nuts, soya and refined sugar.

Club Price: £3.59
£4.49
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£17.96
£13.48
(£3.37 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December