Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Gluten Free Mild Curry Paste 190g

A delicious blend of coriander, turmeric and cumin, our Free and Easy Mild Curry Paste combines tomatoes, onions and garlic with aromatic spices to create an authentic curry sauce.

Club Price: £2.71
£3.39
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.34
£15.24
(£2.54 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December