Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Konjac Sponge 1 Unit

This natural cleansing sponge is made from the porous konjac root vegetable native to Asia.

Club Price: £5.21
£6.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£41.94
£28.56
(£4.76 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December