Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lemongrass Soap Naked & Natural 7 X 95g

This lemongrass soap bar will boost your mood with the sweet citrus scent of steam-distilled lemongrass essential oil, renowned for its antiseptic, antibacterial and deodorising qualities.

Club Price: £12.06
£17.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December