Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Natural Shampoo Bar Lavender & Geranium 95g

This nourishing Shampoo Bar is made with Castor Oil to create a deeply conditioning, creamy lather that cleans and cares for your locks and scalp. A long-lasting, compact bar with the relaxing essential oils of Lavender and Rose Geranium.

Club Price: £2.23
£2.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£17.94
£12.24
(£2.04 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December