Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Strawberry Crisps 38g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

I am freeze dried strawberry. I am 70 calories per 18g and packed with fibre and energy! I taste super sweet, very crunchy and you can serve me up plain or with cream.

Club Price: £30.72
£40.68
£3.39£2.56 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December