Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Gluten Free Porridge Oats 450g

Min Qty: 3

Golden caramel spread thickly on a shortbread base and topped with a crisp layer of Belgian dark chocolate. Gluten, wheat, dairy and egg free.

Club Price: £1.41
£2.59
SKU: GLF7 Category: Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December