Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Mushroom Complex Powder 50g

Mushroom Complex is a special organic blend of Reishi, Shiitake and Maitake mushrrom powders. These three mushrooms have been used for thousands of years in traditional Chinese medicine. It can be added to soups, stews and curries for a wonderful mushroom flavour. It is high in protein which contributes to the maintenance and growth of muscle mass.

Club Price: £9.27
£12.59

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December