Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic Vegetarian Pâté Mushroom 200g

A savoury organic mushroom pâté made from a blend of tofu, yeast, mushrooms and onions.

Club Price: £2.84
£3.79
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£45.48
£31.2
(£2.6 each)
SKU: GRAN-8048 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December