Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Cacao Powder 90g

Cacao’s high nutritional content has been hidden behind the fat and sugar content of chocolate for centuries, but awareness of its nutritional profile is increasing. Many people are now using pure cacao in their recipes and putting this fantastic food at the core of a healthy diet.

Club Price: £2.15
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£22.32
£15.92
(£1.99 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December