Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Shelled Hemp Seeds Raw 100g

Also known as Hemp Hearts, hemp seeds are soft and full of flavour with a rich, nutty texture. They are an excellent protein source for vegetarians and are easy to incorporate into your diet by sprinkling on salads.

Club Price: £3.08
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£31.92
£22.8
(£2.85 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December