Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Acidophilus 60 Vegicaps

Acidophilus (100 Million) Capsules from HealthAid are formulated to ensure maximum survival and proliferation of special strains of beneficial bacteria in the intestinal tract.

Club Price: £8.09
£10.99
SKU: HAD-802315 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December