Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Biotin 800ug 30 Tablets

Biotin, also known as vitamin B7, coenzyme R or vitamin H, is a water-soluble B vitamin which is present especially in the skin, hair, nails, nerves and bone marrow. Biotin helps our body convert proteins, fats and carbohydrates into energy, thus promoting metabolism, normal body weight and higher energy levels.

Club Price: £6.25
£8.49
SKU: HAD-801100 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December