Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Heath & Heather Organic Wild Rosehip 20 Bags

Also called rose haw or rose hep, these crisp red hipberries are formed after successful pollination of rose flowers, ripening in late Summer. The dried fruit has been used in folk medicine for centuries, treating a number of ailments including digestive and febrile conditions.

Club Price: £2.41
£2.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£17.94
£13.62
(£2.27 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December