Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Hellenic Sun Extra Virgin Olive Oil 250ml

Hellenic Sun Extra Virgin Olive Oil is full-bodied with a very intense olive aroma, giving the oil a special fragrance, a sweet initial taste sensation and a slightly piquant after-taste, selected from high quality extra-virgin olive oil originating in the island of Crete from the variety Koroneiki.

Club Price: £5.44
£6.69
Extra savings when you buy 24
Case price:
£160.56
£123.12
(£5.13 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December