Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ayurvedic Dental Cream 100g

Himalaya Herbal Healthcare’s Dental Cream is an all-natural toothpaste, specially formulated for dental care and hygiene; Its antibacterial and antioxidant action fights germs and bacteria responsible for dental caries, thereby preventing toothache, prevents bad breath and plaque formation.

Club Price: £1.89
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 50
Case price:
£124.50
£87.00
(£1.74 each)
SKU: HIM5 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December