Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Mint Fresh Herbal Toothpaste 75g

Mint Fresh Herbal Toothpaste is power packed with refreshing Mint and Indian Dil that prevent mouth odour and ensure long-lasting fresh breath. Herbal Actives of Miswak and other natural astringents keep your gums healthy and protected by reducing gum bleeding and inflammation.

Club Price: £1.92
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£14.94
£10.68
(£1.78 each)
SKU: HIM11 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December