Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Sparkly White Toothpaste 75g

Sparkly White Herbal Toothpaste, a breakthrough herbal formulation based on PLANT ENZYME TECHNOLOGY from Papaya and Pineapple, removes surface stains on teeth in 2 weeks without any chemical bleach leaving your teeth whiter and sparkling. Miswak and natural astringents in this toothpaste help reduce gum bleeding and inflammation.

Club Price: £1.92
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£14.94
£10.68
(£1.78 each)
SKU: HIM10 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December