Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Firelighters Non Toxic 72 Pieces

If You Care 100% Biomass Firelighters are made from FSC-certified wood and 100 percent non-GMO vegetable oil. Use these environmentally friendly fire starting cubes to replace those made with kerosene and other petroleum products.

Club Price: £4.86
£6.59
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£79.08
£53.16
(£4.43 each)
SKU: IYC-P8793 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December