Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Jack & Chill Jackfruit Biryani 350g

Your ideal plant based meal for those take-away nights! Authentic Biryani with succulent jackfruit pieces marinated and cooked in fluffy rice!

Club Price: £2.56
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£41.88
£27.96
(£2.33 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December