Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Banana Toothpaste 50g

Kids organic banana flavoured toothpaste

– Rich in Xylitol
– Organic Calendula to soothe gums
– Organic Natural Blueberry Flavour
– Fluoride Free, Sugar Free, Colour Free
– SLS Free, No Artificial Preservatives, Gluten Free
– BPA Free

Club Price: £3.81
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£32.94
£20.4
(£3.4 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December