Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Silicone Finger Brush 6-18 Months 2 Pack

Made from 100% medical/food grade silicone, this has been designed for a simple and effective start towards good oral hygiene.

Club Price: £3.81
£5.49
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£43.92
£27.20
(£3.40 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December