Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Aloe Vera Deodorant Stick 75g

The Aloe Vera Deodorant Stick is clinically tested to effectively control odour for all day protection. Naturally sourced Zinc Ricinoleate, Corn Starch and Baking Soda neutralise odour while Grapefruit Seed Extract, known for its antimicrobial properties, helps fight odour-causing bacteria. Natural Aloe Vera and nourishing Vitamin E soften and soothe your underarms.

Club Price: £5.14
£6.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£83.88
£56.16
(£4.68 each)
SKU: JAS-220 Categories: , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December