Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Natural Jojoba Conditioner 480g

Our Pure, Natural Long and Strong Jojoba Conditioner gently fortifies weakened, hard-to-grow-long hair for maximum length and manageability without dryness. Natural Jojoba Seed Oil replenishes lost moisture while antioxidant-rich Chamomilla Recutita and Grapefruit Extracts promote healthy hair growth. Yucca Filamentosa Extract and Vitamin B5 strengthen hair to help prevent breakage and split ends as Wheat Protein improves elasticity. Nourished and refortified, your hair grows lustrously long and strong.

Club Price: £6.47
£8.79
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£105.48
£70.68
(£5.89 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December