Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Powersmile Mouthwash 480ml

Powersmile Brightening Mouthwash extends the whitening power of Powersmile toothpaste with Calcium Ascorbate, a form of Vitamin C. Freshen your breath with powerful Peppermint Oil and Menthol while natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar buildup and Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation.

Club Price: £7.35
£9.99
Extra savings when you buy 24
Case price:
£239.76
£160.8
(£6.7 each)
SKU: JAS24 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December