Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Thin To Thick Conditioner 236g

Our clean rinsing bodybuilding conditioner delivers weightless manageability and volume to fine, thinning hair. Hair-strengthening Panthenol and Biotin help stimulate hair growth to restore thinning, weak hair while fortifying Vitamins A, C and E nourish the entire hair shaft for improved volume with fewer fly-aways and split ends. Your hair looks fuller and shinier, and feels thicker and softer.

Club Price: £8.82
£11.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£143.88
£96.36
(£8.03 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December