Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Thin To Thick Shampoo 237ml

Our rich lathering, bodybuilding shampoo uses gentle botanical surfactants to thoroughly purify the scalp and cleanse the hair of dirt and oil. Hair-strengthening Biotin and Panthenol wrap around the entire hair shaft to boost volume and increase hair cortex elasticity for less breakage. Natural plant proteins add luster and bounce. Your hair looks and feels naturally thicker, with a healthy shine.

Club Price: £8.82
£11.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£143.88
£96.36
(£8.03 each)
SKU: JAS-50 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December