Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic White Spaghetti 500g

Min Qty: 2

Sicilian white spaghetti, produced with 100-years expertise and passion of the Barbagallo family. This pasta is produced from Sicilian high quality durum wheat and is processed within 24 hours from wheat kernel into pasta.

Club Price: £2.09
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December