Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Colour & Shine Shampoo 250ml

Lavera Colour and Shine Shampoo with Organic Cranberry and Organic Avocado protects colour-treated and highlighted hair and gives a natural radiant shine. This organic shampoo effectively cleans coloured hair without stripping the hair of its natural oils.

Club Price: £6.47
£8.59
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£51.54
£35.64
(£5.94 each)
SKU: LAV104 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December