Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lazy Days Shortbread 150g

Crisp shortbread rounds, delicious at any time. 150g.

Club Price: £2.56
£3.79
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£7.58
£4.5
(£2.25 each)
SKU: LZD3 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December