Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lizi’s High Protein Breakfast Cereal 350g

I have developed this product for the entire family, not just the body builders. Protein is necessary for growing youngsters as well as the elderly who need to protect themselves from muscle loss. A single 50g serving will give you 27% of your daily protein needs.

Club Price: £3.42
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£41.9
£32.3
(£3.23 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December