Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lizi’s Passionfruit Pistachio Cereal 400g

I’ve always loved the chewy texture and matchless flavour of pistachio nuts and when I first tasted passion fruit juice in California I realised that these two are made for each other. In this delicious new granola I’ve baked pistachios in rich passion fruit puree with almonds, cashews, hazelnuts, seeds and oats.

Club Price: £3.42
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£41.9
£32.3
(£3.23 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December