Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Coir Fibre Washing-Up Brush X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

LoofCo Washing-Up Brushes are skilfully hand-made in Sri Lanka from coir coconut fibre. A recyclable alternative to plastic washing-up brushes.

Club Price: £11.09
£16.74
£2.79£1.85 per item
SKU: LOF5 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December