Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Habanero Corn Snack 115g X 6

On offer

BULK: 6 Pack

Embrace the heat! Spicy habanero peppers meet crunchy corn kernels for a fiery, exciting snack experience that turns up the temperature.

Club Price: £7.20
£14.94
£2.49£1.20 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December