Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Giant Bar Walnut 90g X 20

BULK: 20 Pack

A delicious and hunger-satisfying wheat free oat bar made with rolled oats and walnuts.

Club Price: £14.00
£23.8
£1.19£0.70 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December