Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Giant Bars Berry Mix 20x90g

Rich in vitamins, berries are an essential part of a well balanced diet. Teamed with oats these substantial bars offer a fruity snack that gives you sustained energy until your next meal time. Available in Strawberry, Cranberry, Raspberry and Blueberry varieties – all with real berry pieces. Suitable for Vegetarians and Vegans.

Club Price: £14.60
£22.49

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December