Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Smoked Sea Salt 125g

If you’ve come this far, then the notion that salt is salt is surely old hat. But any lingering doubts will be put to rest by the rather wonderful thing that is Maldon Smoked Sea Salt Flakes. Traditional cold smoking adds a sophisticatedly subtle smokiness to the salt.

Club Price: £2.05
£2.69
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£32.28
£22.68
(£1.89 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December