Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Natural Date Syrup 330g

Meridian Date Syrup is a richly flavoured concentrate of pure Date Syrup which contains no additives or preservatives and is an excellent natural sweetener.

Club Price: £2.68
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£19.74
£15.18
(£2.53 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December