Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil 500ml

Meridian Organic Mature Olives are cold pressed to naturally extract the oil, which retains the distinct and delicate flavour.

Club Price: £9.13
£11.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£67.14
£51.72
(£8.62 each)
SKU: MER-16559050 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December