Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Bathroom Spray 828ml

Cleaning your bathroom probably isn’’t at the top of your weekend-fun list. It’’s certainly not on ours. So we developed a tub + tile cleaner that does the heavy-lifting for you. The plant-based formula with new powergreen® technology dissolves soap scum + pesky stains, so you do less scrubbing. Less scrubbing = more time for fun. Now that’’s the kind of math we can get behind.

Club Price: £3.32
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£31.92
£25.28
(£3.16 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December