Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Oat M*lk Mocha 200ml

Min Qty: 6

We roast, grind and brew the best in-season coffee in our East-London microbrewery, then blend it with our Oat M*lk and cocoa to create a rich and delicious dairy free mocha.

Club Price: £1.32
£2.19
SKU: MFR8 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December