Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

GABA Rice Jasmine Green 500g

Organic Sprouted GABA Rice, also called Germinated Brown Rice (GBR), is made from top quality Thai jasmine wholegrain rice which is naturally germinated using green tea before milling. The germination process encourages production of vitamins, nutrients and amino acids in the rice kernel in preparation for growth.

Club Price: £
£5.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December