Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Cashew Cookie 4x35g

Nakd Cashew Cookie nut bar is delicious and nourishing with a soft, moist texture. It’s super tasty too; imagine a handful of crunchy nuts and juicy dates blended into something smooth that melts in the mouth. Made with just cashews and dates, there are no sugary syrups or artificial preservatives.

Club Price: £3.07
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£47.88
£34.08
(£2.84 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December