Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Natural Nursing Pads x26

Extra long and comfortably padded to give confident and secure protection after giving birth. As a new mother, you may be looking to keep your skin and your baby’s skin free from synthetic chemicals and harsh ingredients. With our award-winning Nursing pads, you can be sure that only organic and natural ingredients are against your skin, whilst looking after your daily comfort and protection.

Club Price: £2.55
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£39.48
£28.32
(£2.36 each)
SKU: NTC-3048 Categories: , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December