Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Dry & Light Incontinence Pads 20 Pieces

The Dry and Light pads offer a double thick layer of absorbing cellulose encased in a soft, certified organic, 100% cotton cover that allows your skin to breathe and stay dry in comfort, especially for those with sensitive skin. Soft and discreet, Natracare Dry and Light pads are the first of their kind. Made from totally chlorine free, sustainable and natural biodegradable materials, and free from any petroleum-derived super absorbents or plastics that you’ll find in many other products.

Club Price: £3.35
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£25.14
£18.84
(£3.14 each)
SKU: NTC-3508 Categories: , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December