Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Diet Tea & Garcinia Cambogia 20 Sachets

This tea combines one of our most effective diet blends with the benefits of Garcinia Cambogia, or brindal berry. Brindal berry is known for its potential to help maintain a good body weight and appetite and by cleverly blending it with green tea, java tea and liquorice, we believe we’ve created a tea with added flavour and enhanced properties.

Club Price: £2.86
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.94
£16.20
(£2.70 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December